current
older
gbook
profile
notes
mail
designed by lex
hosted by..

- last entry / next entry -

2003-07-15 | 6:25 p.m.
Starting2 Vent
Well my sis introduced me to this site and I thought hmmm sounds like a good idea to write about stuff and get my mind off of things... and maybe other people can give me suggestions! It sounds great to me! Not quite sure what I should write just that right now I need to be cooking dinner.

Lately I've been stressed about a couple of things having to do with my parents and a few other things - but now that they are all clearing up I don't want to be the one sitting here still being stressed about it so I'm gonna write my feelings down in this little vent session I call it and go on my way.

Darin seems to think its a stupid idea to have one of these online diaries because he said people can hack into them.. oh well if they do they're just going to see my personal thoughts...and its not like it really matters to me because I've already gone public with them! Well I better go... I'll write more tomorrow ...I gotta find out how to work this thingy!


- last entry / next entry -

recent entries:
stressed... - 2004-01-14
Bullshyt - 2003-08-17
Disgusted. - 2003-08-03
Just Conversation... - 2003-07-29
Bah Humbug - 2003-07-25