current
older
gbook
profile
notes
mail
designed by lex
hosted by..

- last entry / next entry -

2003-07-16 | 2:19 p.m.
Ugh, do they ever stop?
Well I'm frustrated again so here I am. He won't seem to leave me alone. This time he tells me that I'm not being honest with myself when I tell him that I don't want him. He tried to tell me that he was still in love with me the whole time he was dating Angela and now his feelings are even stronger, even though I haven't talked to him since before me and Darin even got together? yeah right. Dont you just hate ex's ? Ugh. He disgusts me. Not just his looks but his personality too.

I don't see how people can be so persistant and when you tell them to give up they laugh. Are they that desperate? I guess so.

I want to go get my oil changed, but I don't want to. I really don't want to go work out but I need to. I didn't yesterday because I was too ...lazy? lol yeah that's the word. Anyways My sister set up this great layout, I really like it a lot.

People frustrate me, including myself. Half of the time I dont know what I'm thinking but when I do know what I'm thinking and I share it with people THEY DONT LISTEN TO ME!!! Anyways Just thought I'd add a little short one before I go be un-lazy and get the stuff that I need to get done, done. You guys have fun. More Later....


- last entry / next entry -

recent entries:
stressed... - 2004-01-14
Bullshyt - 2003-08-17
Disgusted. - 2003-08-03
Just Conversation... - 2003-07-29
Bah Humbug - 2003-07-25