current
older
gbook
profile
notes
mail
designed by lex
hosted by..

- last entry / next entry -

2003-07-16 | 10:54 a.m.
Exs... ugh
Well I couldn't sleep any longer I had to get up because I kept tossing and turning too much. Got up and fixed me some breakfast, Eggs. Wonderful Eggs... Low carbs woohoo. I'm trying out the low carb diet just to see if I can stand it and loose some weight. I want some bacon..That sounds good.

Anyways, Yesterday I was online for quite a long time. My friend John wanted me to turn my IMs on and I did and I got a suprise. My ex Mikey IM'd me right away. We had one crazy conversation. His ex broke up with him, cheated on him at a party, and now she's pregnant with she doesn't know whose baby. And they were going to get married. What a bia. Anyways He has major diabetes problems and very very bad kidney failure, So of course I don't want to be mean to him and tell him to "fuck off" like my sis told me I should have.

I guess I should have... But i dont know I kind of enjoyed talking to him because he is affiliated with all of my friends in shawnee and we talked about them half of the time. Yet the rest of the time he was begging me and flirting with me and trying to get me back... And then what do you know as soon as I tell him for the 50th time that I'm in love with Darin he says "I respect your relationship with Darin" and then 2 minutes later of awkward silence he says "But I miss you in all kinds of ways and if you two ever break up PLEASE look me up"

SO of course I'm like blah. Whatever. This makes HOW MANY EXES THAT WANT ME BACK? I guess I'm just irresistable HA! Anyways Thats whats on my mind.

Yesterday Darin said something to me that really hit me on a soft spot. I was telling him about Mikey IM'ing me and he started giving me his catagories of friends.. and he said Terri, you're my best friend AND my girlfriend! Needless to say I sunk down in my chair and started crying and kissing on him because that statement means so much to me... I realized Darin really IS my best friend. (considering all of my other friends besides my sister don't really care to talk to me)...Well thats all for now I typed enough...heh ... Check ya later


- last entry / next entry -

recent entries:
stressed... - 2004-01-14
Bullshyt - 2003-08-17
Disgusted. - 2003-08-03
Just Conversation... - 2003-07-29
Bah Humbug - 2003-07-25