current
older
gbook
profile
notes
mail
designed by lex
hosted by..

- last entry / next entry -

2003-07-19 | 5:01 p.m.
I'm so popular...
Looks like today won't be so bad... I got home and Darin was home! woohoo I get to see him instead of a paper saying "went to play golf, love you, bbl!" So that made my night. He went to exchange a game that he rented at hollywood videos - yeah for some reason PS2 games that have purple backs? Won't play on my PS2 - dunno why? Anyone have any clues? let me know. So his friend Chris just came over too. Woohoo company. I like Chris he's pretty cool. One of the only 2 - 3 friends of Darin's that I can actually get along with and can joke around with.

Well what is the deal with exes? I guess I was asking for this one.. When I talked to my friend the other day (Julie) that I used to chat with - she asked me if I still talked to John (my ex from online - california - didn't work out - ONLINE RELATIONSHIPS SUCK ASS) anyways.. lol I guess she told him to email me.. because he did. So far its not bad he isn't AS stalkerish as Mikey so it's all good for the moment. Darin currently wants to kill the midget Mikey for being the way he was the other day. What's new. lol.

Last night I babysat my neice Katy - I had tons of fun and she did too - Once she got in the car to go home she was PASSED OUT! By the way, if anyone sees the damn ugly pictures of me that my sister seems to be sending out - DONT PAY ANY ATTENTION - I don't always look like that. Anyways, I kind of have a headache so I'm gonna go take some ibprofen and lay down.. Chat atcha laters.


- last entry / next entry -

recent entries:
stressed... - 2004-01-14
Bullshyt - 2003-08-17
Disgusted. - 2003-08-03
Just Conversation... - 2003-07-29
Bah Humbug - 2003-07-25