current
older
gbook
profile
notes
mail
designed by lex
hosted by..

- last entry / next entry -

2003-07-21 | 7:04 p.m.
Crazy..I'm freakin!
Well today's not so bad. I'm sooo happy I have the next two days off work. I've been waiting all week. Literally. I found out one of my good friends Aunnie is definitely having a boy. YAY! Anyways, I read my sister's entry...you know what's funny? How much me and my sister are alike.. I read her entry and I thought about writing about yesterday's me and Darin's sex... lol. We had sex twice yesterday and it was like unbelievably great. (the sex, not that we did it twice, lol) Which is crazy. I read Kris's entry and I was like whoa way too much info but omg I was gonna write about the same thing. lmao lmao lmao Anyways that is crazy.. I'm all freaked out..

I fixed an amazing country dinner tonight. Porkchops toast gravy green beans and mashed taters. MM it was sooo good. Anyways I'ma go so Darin will have company. Tomorrow is Darin's mom Samie's birthday and we're goin to Cimmarron Steak House (it's a surprise, Darin's dad called me) I hope its fun. She's nothin like the evil mother in laws that everyone talks about. I can talk to her about anything and we talk all the time

more later..


- last entry / next entry -

recent entries:
stressed... - 2004-01-14
Bullshyt - 2003-08-17
Disgusted. - 2003-08-03
Just Conversation... - 2003-07-29
Bah Humbug - 2003-07-25