current
older
gbook
profile
notes
mail
designed by lex
hosted by..

- last entry / next entry -

2003-07-22 | 1:20 p.m.
More Shyt talkin....
I'm so bored that I decided I'd come and write. Today I woke up to the pest control guy (normal routine for the apartments) pounding on the door. What a pleasant surprise to see a nice sweaty old man staring at me because im wearing shorts and a black tanktop with a built in bra that my boobs are too big for. Wonderful. So I couldn't sleep any longer so I decided to wake up and get online. I need to go get my oil changed today but I am being lazy and I don't want to spend that long in walmart by myself.

SO I confronted another girl that was talking shit last night, Kristina. She was saying also that me and Darin met offline when we didn't. So of course I was bitchin at her calling her a bitch and shit talker and all this and that. She never leaves her computer so it was simple to insult her. So she goes to the extent of saying that she "makes more and has a better life than my broke ass." SO I said, 'oh really.. and that falls under the catagory of still living with your mom, your mom paying for your car and insurance in which she works at GOLDEN CORRAL, you working at AOL (HAHA) and being 20 and still haven't started college yet, don't have a boyfriend, and have slept with like 50 guys off of AOL..And that makes you more rich, and better than me?' Needless to say she left right after that.

I was flamed last night. My friend Aunnie called me and told me another thing that Shay (D's cousin) had said about me to Darin and apparently Darin didn't notice it. She said "If Terri didn't put out like she does, then you wouldn't be with her!" Umm first of all I've had a matter of how many boyfriends? Second of all, I didn't have a kid at the age of 16 and the father still won't speak to me, Third of all, I haven't slept with ANYONE except 2 people that even have AOL and that's Patrick (UGH) and Darin. So excuse me with who puts out?

SO today she gets online and I made sure to bitch her out. She said "ohh i didnt mean that towards you, it was an insult to Darin, blah blah blah he hurt my feelings I was just defending myself..." IT was a major confrontation, I basically informed her that she was a pee-on to me and she told me I needed to move on. I was like me? move on? uhm excuse me you're the one that brought my name up in a conversation when I wasn't even awake, had no idea what was being said and I hear from my friends that you (who I thought was at least an acquaintance) is talking shit behind my back because my Boyfriend who just so happens to be your cousin caught you in a lie? And WHO needs to move on?!! Then she said "you know I can be a bitch, so shut up, move on, and I'm still not talking to Darin" I said.. Yeah and I think you get pleasure out of being a bitch, but I can be a bigger one and make your life hell because of it, so you shut up, you move on, because apparently you haven't or you would blow it off and still be talking to Darin if you were ANY kind of adult who knows how to raise a child, what is it that you teach your children.. Forgive and Forget? Yeah... Needless to say she left right after that also. Fuckin' pussies always run.

Anyways lol I feel like startin a fight. I'm being good though. I'm just a major shit talker when you piss me off. But other than that I'm having a pretty good day being bored. Need to do something before I go out to Dinner tonight with Darins parents. I hope it's not a big family thing.. At least I hope Shay's not there or we're going to have shit.

Latas....


- last entry / next entry -

recent entries:
stressed... - 2004-01-14
Bullshyt - 2003-08-17
Disgusted. - 2003-08-03
Just Conversation... - 2003-07-29
Bah Humbug - 2003-07-25