current
older
gbook
profile
notes
mail
designed by lex
hosted by..

- last entry / next entry -

2003-07-25 | 4:23 p.m.
Bah Humbug
Just thought I'd write. Today was an interesting day at work - our systems were down and we were extremely busy of course. It was horrible. I got really freakin pissed off at this one supervisor - I needed help (thats what they're there for right?) and I'm standing in front of him, waiting for him to acknowledge me (he never does anything and ALWAYS bitches or is rude when he has to do something) and he doesnt even look up. I freakin stood there for like 5 minutes and he didnt even say "I'm busy" or anything. UGH it pissed me off majorly. Anyways.

On Wed, went with Rachel and Aunnie to get hair supplies because Rachel is a hair stylist and she gets them discounted. Had some fun. But anyways back to today. I had a horrible day no one was happy that I talked to and on top of all that we had a NFL kickoff party today so of course we got prizes and stuff. I got a lot of neat stuff but I still had a bad day. Such a bad day that I really don't feel like going to work out. I have only worked out 2 times this week. I'm soo slacking and I didnt even do my weightlifting.

I got a pair of addidas training pants last night at Academy sports for $20.00 they're really cute and comfy.

I'm really annoyed and I don't know why. I think the fact that I don't have any real friends since I moved to the city is bothering me a lot lately. And I really didn't have wonderful friends when I lived in shawnee either. The only people I have up here are my sister and Aunnie in whom I met off of AOL which likes to ditch me.

Last night I got kind of annoyed because I didn't feel all that good when we got home and I was cooking dinner and Darin was watching TV. I asked him to come help and he started whining because "buuuuut I cant make it as good as you..!" blah blah. But I really didnt feel good. Anyways I used my new hair stuff last night and it doesn't work all that well. fk my hair. GRR! I've been thinking about getting a new car lately, like really bad. I'm pretty sure I can afford it but the thing is that my grandpa bought the car that I have right now for me and I haven't had it but about 6 months. I don't want to insult him or anything so I'm trying to hold off for awhile. I guess its better that way anyways at least until I get my raise and know my job is completely stable. I have to buy my books for school next wednesday - I hope they buy back all of my books from last sem. If they don't imma be pissed. I need money to help me buy my books. School starts in less than a month now. UGH I kinda wanna go and am excited but I'm kinda like UGHHH why me. Anyways I've been typing all day long so I'm gonna go now.

Laters


- last entry / next entry -

recent entries:
stressed... - 2004-01-14
Bullshyt - 2003-08-17
Disgusted. - 2003-08-03
Just Conversation... - 2003-07-29
Bah Humbug - 2003-07-25