current
older
gbook
profile
notes
mail
designed by lex
hosted by..

- last entry / next entry -

2003-08-17 | 6:12 p.m.
Bullshyt
Well its been awhile since i've written anything and I guess the only reason I'm writing right now is because I'm bored and Darin is at softball practice and I have nothing else to do. Got a new computer it's so nice I'm happy. I start school on thursday or well I have oreintation wonderful stuff huh? Of course I'm being bored right now because I don't have any friends! The other day I went to hang out with my "friend" Aunnie and this girl Lindsay that I know and we went out to eat at chilis even though we were all broke, well I *being the dumb self* offered to pay for Aunnie's lunch and she agreed to pay me back, so what does she do? Orders fkn fajitas. like 14 bucks and doesn't even eat but maybe 1/2 of one! UGGGGGH then they ordered a appetizer and put it on my bill. I was like WTF? Then so I had used my gas to go pick her up on the NORTH SIDE of the city and so when Darin gets home we decided to go our friend Benji's house and aunnie and lindsay wnated to go, so we went then they were being so fkn immature earlier stealing shyt from chilis and throwing food. I can understand having fun but COME ON?! So I was like whatever..And then when we are driving to Benji's and they stick a fkn PAD (hyigene) on the car window while driving through town. I was like OMG ARE YOU 7 yrs OLD?!! And so we get to benji's and Aunnie gets mad at benji bc he said her bf has big ears and wears glasses. I'm not talking just getting mad, I'm talking like she's never going to talk to him again, very extremely pissed off, when she was already making fun of Benji being completely and utterly stupid. Thennnnnnnn she preceeds to get mad at ME for fuckin giving Benji a hug goodbye because she was mad at him.

I was like what the fk? Okay I'm not going to give up my friendship with one of my good guy friends just because you're pissed at him over something a 4 year old would get mad about? I mean COME ON! And then Aunnie was being stupid in the car and threatening to pour salt on Darin and Darin was getting pissed so I stepped in and I was like "uhm Aunnie, he's serious, quit" and she gets pissed off at me! WTF? then the next day she acts like theres NOTHING WRONG. I WAS LIKE OMMGG. Darin was pissed, I was pissed because they were being so immature (not so much Lindsay as Aunnie) And I was mad at myself for letting them take advantage of me practically all day.

Anyways I'm annoyed by that. And the fact that no one seems to ever really want to talk to me, The other day and today actually I got a call from my friend Joraye and we hung out for awhile but that's about it. My own frickin mom wont call me. I havent' talked to her in about 3 weeks and it was a month before that! I'm just really frustrated and Im tired of never having anything to do. And I havent' worked out this week at all bc i hurt my back and yesterday when my back was feeling better Darin's aunt had a family get together and we went swimming (just so happens to be shay's mom) and she really wanted us to come so we did and then shay wasnt there so we were like good. And then when she got there she walked past darin and darin was like hey shay and she kept walking Darin started laughing. Then she walks by me and turns to her side and rolls her eyes like OMG if i touch you i'll die. I was like omg how immature can she be. Anyways I'm just fed up with people's bullshit so I decided to write about it and let everyone know. Its not like anyone really reads my entries anyways. Just another one of those things i'm alone on. Well im out. going to go make myself fatter.


- last entry / next entry -

recent entries:
stressed... - 2004-01-14
Bullshyt - 2003-08-17
Disgusted. - 2003-08-03
Just Conversation... - 2003-07-29
Bah Humbug - 2003-07-25